Netley Sailing Club Sailing Programme 2019

Series Name Race Number Race Date Start Time
Late Autumn 3 Sunday 20th October 2019 14:00
Late Autumn 4 Sunday 20th October 2019 Back to Back
Late Autumn 5 Sunday 27th October 2019 11:00
Late Autumn 6 Sunday 27th October 2019 Back to Back
Late Autumn 7 Sunday 3rd November 2019 13:00
Late Autumn 8 Sunday 3rd November 2019 Back to Back
Frostbite 1 Sunday 10th November 2019 11:00
Frostbite 2 Sunday 10th November 2019 Back to Back
Frostbite 3 Sunday 17th November 2019 12:00
Frostbite 4 Sunday 17th November 2019 Back to Back
Frostbite 5 Sunday 24th November 2019 10:00
Frostbite 6 Sunday 24th November 2019 Back to Back
Frostbite 7 Sunday 1st December 2019 12:00
Frostbite 8 Sunday 1st December 2019 Back to Back
Frostbite 9 Sunday 8th December 2019 10:00
Frostbite 10 Sunday 8th December 2019 Back to Back
Christmas Cracker 1 Sunday 15th December 2019 11:00
Safety Boat Course Saturday 19th October 2019 09:00
Safety Boat Course Sunday 20th October 2019 09:00
29ER TRAINING Saturday 26th October 2019 09:00
Dinner Dance Saturday 23rd November 2019 18:30
Christmas Gathering Saturday 14th December 2019 18:00